Timetable & Fares
Please select a Route and Date, and then click on the View button to view that sailing schedule.
Route Date
 
December 2018
Date Departure Times Arrival Times Fares
1 Sat - - -
2 Sun 02 December 2018, 20:45
03 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
3 Mon - - -
4 Tue 04 December 2018, 22:00
05 December 2018, 08:15
View Fare
5 Wed - - -
6 Thu 06 December 2018, 22:00
07 December 2018, 12:30
View Fare
7 Fri - - -
8 Sat - - -
9 Sun 09 December 2018, 20:45
10 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
10 Mon - - -
11 Tue 11 December 2018, 22:00
12 December 2018, 08:15
View Fare
12 Wed - - -
13 Thu 13 December 2018, 22:00
14 December 2018, 12:30
View Fare
14 Fri - - -
15 Sat - - -
16 Sun 16 December 2018, 20:45
17 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
17 Mon - - -
18 Tue 18 December 2018, 22:00
19 December 2018, 08:15
View Fare
19 Wed - - -
20 Thu 20 December 2018, 22:00
21 December 2018, 12:30
View Fare
21 Fri - - -
22 Sat - - -
23 Sun 23 December 2018, 20:45
24 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
24 Mon - - -
25 Tue 25 December 2018, 22:00
26 December 2018, 08:15
View Fare
26 Wed - - -
27 Thu 27 December 2018, 22:00
28 December 2018, 12:30
View Fare
28 Fri - - -
29 Sat - - -
30 Sun 30 December 2018, 20:45
31 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
31 Mon - - -
About Us|Contact|Site Map|Terms & Conditions
CPBC Member 73054