Timetable & Fares
Please select a Route and Date, and then click on the View button to view that sailing schedule.
Route Date
 
December 2018
Date Departure Times Arrival Times Fares
1 Sat 01 December 2018, 10:45
01 December 2018, 16:15
01 December 2018, 11:30
01 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
2 Sun 02 December 2018, 10:45
02 December 2018, 16:15
02 December 2018, 11:30
02 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
3 Mon 03 December 2018, 10:45
03 December 2018, 16:15
03 December 2018, 11:30
03 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
4 Tue - - -
5 Wed - - -
6 Thu 06 December 2018, 10:45
06 December 2018, 16:15
06 December 2018, 11:30
06 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
7 Fri 07 December 2018, 10:45
07 December 2018, 16:15
07 December 2018, 11:30
07 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
8 Sat 08 December 2018, 10:45
08 December 2018, 16:15
08 December 2018, 11:30
08 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
9 Sun 09 December 2018, 10:45
09 December 2018, 16:15
09 December 2018, 11:30
09 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
10 Mon 10 December 2018, 10:45
10 December 2018, 16:15
10 December 2018, 11:30
10 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
11 Tue - - -
12 Wed - - -
13 Thu 13 December 2018, 10:45
13 December 2018, 16:15
13 December 2018, 11:30
13 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
14 Fri 14 December 2018, 10:45
14 December 2018, 16:15
14 December 2018, 11:30
14 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
15 Sat 15 December 2018, 10:45
15 December 2018, 16:15
15 December 2018, 11:30
15 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
16 Sun 16 December 2018, 10:45
16 December 2018, 16:15
16 December 2018, 11:30
16 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
17 Mon 17 December 2018, 10:45
17 December 2018, 16:15
17 December 2018, 11:30
17 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
18 Tue - - -
19 Wed - - -
20 Thu 20 December 2018, 10:45
20 December 2018, 16:15
20 December 2018, 11:30
20 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
21 Fri 21 December 2018, 10:45
21 December 2018, 16:15
21 December 2018, 11:30
21 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
22 Sat 22 December 2018, 10:45
22 December 2018, 16:15
22 December 2018, 11:30
22 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
23 Sun 23 December 2018, 10:45
23 December 2018, 16:15
23 December 2018, 11:30
23 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
24 Mon 24 December 2018, 10:45
24 December 2018, 16:15
24 December 2018, 11:30
24 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
25 Tue - - -
26 Wed - - -
27 Thu 27 December 2018, 10:45
27 December 2018, 16:15
27 December 2018, 11:30
27 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
28 Fri 28 December 2018, 10:45
28 December 2018, 16:15
28 December 2018, 11:30
28 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
29 Sat 29 December 2018, 10:45
29 December 2018, 16:15
29 December 2018, 11:30
29 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
30 Sun 30 December 2018, 10:45
30 December 2018, 16:15
30 December 2018, 11:30
30 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
31 Mon 31 December 2018, 10:45
31 December 2018, 16:15
31 December 2018, 11:30
31 December 2018, 17:00
View Fare
About Us|Contact|Site Map|Terms & Conditions
CPBC Member 73054