Timetable & Fares
Please select a Route and Date, and then click on the View button to view that sailing schedule.
Route Date
 
December 2018
Date Departure Times Arrival Times Fares
1 Sat 01 December 2018, 17:15
02 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
2 Sun - - -
3 Mon 03 December 2018, 17:45
04 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
4 Tue - - -
5 Wed 05 December 2018, 21:45
06 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
6 Thu - - -
7 Fri - - -
8 Sat 08 December 2018, 17:15
09 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
9 Sun - - -
10 Mon 10 December 2018, 17:45
11 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
11 Tue - - -
12 Wed 12 December 2018, 21:45
13 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
13 Thu - - -
14 Fri - - -
15 Sat 15 December 2018, 17:15
16 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
16 Sun - - -
17 Mon 17 December 2018, 17:45
18 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
18 Tue - - -
19 Wed 19 December 2018, 21:45
20 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
20 Thu - - -
21 Fri - - -
22 Sat 22 December 2018, 17:15
23 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
23 Sun - - -
24 Mon 24 December 2018, 17:45
25 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
25 Tue - - -
26 Wed 26 December 2018, 21:45
27 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
27 Thu - - -
28 Fri - - -
29 Sat 29 December 2018, 17:15
30 December 2018, 07:30
View Fare
30 Sun - - -
31 Mon 31 December 2018, 17:45
01 January 2019, 07:30
View Fare
About Us|Contact|Site Map|Terms & Conditions
CPBC Member 73054