Timetable & Fares
Please select a Route and Date, and then click on the View button to view that sailing schedule.
Route Date
 
December 2018
Date Departure Times Arrival Times Fares
1 Sat 01 December 2018, 17:15
01 December 2018, 18:45
View Fare
2 Sun - - -
3 Mon 03 December 2018, 17:45
03 December 2018, 19:15
View Fare
4 Tue - - -
5 Wed - - -
6 Thu - - -
7 Fri - - -
8 Sat 08 December 2018, 17:15
08 December 2018, 18:45
View Fare
9 Sun - - -
10 Mon 10 December 2018, 17:45
10 December 2018, 19:15
View Fare
11 Tue - - -
12 Wed - - -
13 Thu - - -
14 Fri - - -
15 Sat 15 December 2018, 17:15
15 December 2018, 18:45
View Fare
16 Sun - - -
17 Mon 17 December 2018, 17:45
17 December 2018, 19:15
View Fare
18 Tue - - -
19 Wed - - -
20 Thu - - -
21 Fri - - -
22 Sat 22 December 2018, 17:15
22 December 2018, 18:45
View Fare
23 Sun - - -
24 Mon 24 December 2018, 17:45
24 December 2018, 19:15
View Fare
25 Tue - - -
26 Wed - - -
27 Thu - - -
28 Fri - - -
29 Sat 29 December 2018, 17:15
29 December 2018, 18:45
View Fare
30 Sun - - -
31 Mon 31 December 2018, 17:45
31 December 2018, 19:15
View Fare
About Us|Contact|Site Map|Terms & Conditions
CPBC Member 73054