Timetable & Fares
Please select a Route and Date, and then click on the View button to view that sailing schedule.
Route Date
 
December 2018
Date Departure Times Arrival Times Fares
1 Sat - - -
2 Sun - - -
3 Mon - - -
4 Tue - - -
5 Wed - - -
6 Thu - - -
7 Fri - - -
8 Sat - - -
9 Sun - - -
10 Mon - - -
11 Tue 11 December 2018, 05:00
11 December 2018, 16:45
View Fare
12 Wed - - -
13 Thu 13 December 2018, 05:00
13 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
14 Fri 14 December 2018, 05:00
14 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
15 Sat - - -
16 Sun 16 December 2018, 05:00
16 December 2018, 16:45
View Fare
17 Mon 17 December 2018, 05:00
17 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
18 Tue 18 December 2018, 05:00
18 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
19 Wed - - -
20 Thu 20 December 2018, 05:00
20 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
21 Fri 21 December 2018, 05:00
21 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
22 Sat - - -
23 Sun 23 December 2018, 05:00
23 December 2018, 16:45
View Fare
24 Mon 24 December 2018, 05:00
24 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
25 Tue - - -
26 Wed 26 December 2018, 05:00
26 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
27 Thu 27 December 2018, 05:00
27 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
28 Fri 28 December 2018, 05:00
28 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
29 Sat - - -
30 Sun 30 December 2018, 05:00
30 December 2018, 16:45
View Fare
31 Mon 31 December 2018, 05:00
31 December 2018, 11:45
View Fare
About Us|Contact|Site Map|Terms & Conditions
CPBC Member 73054