Timetable & Fares
Please select a Route and Date, and then click on the View button to view that sailing schedule.
Route Date
 
December 2018
Date Departure Times Arrival Times Fares
1 Sat 01 December 2018, 08:00
01 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
2 Sun 02 December 2018, 08:00
02 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
3 Mon 03 December 2018, 08:00
03 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
4 Tue 04 December 2018, 08:00
04 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
5 Wed 05 December 2018, 08:00
05 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
6 Thu 06 December 2018, 08:00
06 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
7 Fri 07 December 2018, 08:00
07 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
8 Sat 08 December 2018, 08:00
08 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
9 Sun 09 December 2018, 08:00
09 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
10 Mon 10 December 2018, 08:00
10 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
11 Tue 11 December 2018, 08:00
11 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
12 Wed 12 December 2018, 08:00
12 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
13 Thu 13 December 2018, 08:00
13 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
14 Fri 14 December 2018, 08:00
14 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
15 Sat 15 December 2018, 08:00
15 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
16 Sun 16 December 2018, 08:00
16 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
17 Mon 17 December 2018, 08:00
17 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
18 Tue 18 December 2018, 08:00
18 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
19 Wed 19 December 2018, 08:00
19 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
20 Thu 20 December 2018, 08:00
20 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
21 Fri 21 December 2018, 08:00
21 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
22 Sat 22 December 2018, 08:00
22 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
23 Sun 23 December 2018, 08:00
23 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
24 Mon 24 December 2018, 08:00
24 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
25 Tue - - -
26 Wed 26 December 2018, 07:30
26 December 2018, 15:15
26 December 2018, 10:30
26 December 2018, 18:00
View Fare
27 Thu 27 December 2018, 07:30
27 December 2018, 15:15
27 December 2018, 10:30
27 December 2018, 18:00
View Fare
28 Fri 28 December 2018, 07:30
28 December 2018, 15:15
28 December 2018, 10:30
28 December 2018, 18:00
View Fare
29 Sat 29 December 2018, 07:30
29 December 2018, 15:15
29 December 2018, 10:30
29 December 2018, 18:00
View Fare
30 Sun 30 December 2018, 07:30
30 December 2018, 15:15
30 December 2018, 10:30
30 December 2018, 18:00
View Fare
31 Mon 31 December 2018, 08:00
31 December 2018, 10:45
View Fare
About Us|Contact|Site Map|Terms & Conditions
CPBC Member 73054